Contact Us

Contact info

(Office, Showroom, Manufacturing)
Austin Wood Works, Inc.
13051 Hero Way West, Bldg. B.
Leander, Texas 78641

(Mailing)
Austin Wood Works, Inc.
PO Box 2229
Leander, Texas 78646-2229

Office: (512) 259-3373
Fax: (512) 259-3595
E-mail: support@austinwoodworks.com

Contact form

Our Team

Eddie
Sales/Project Manager

Eddie Vijarro

512-259-3373 Ext. 105

(Mobile) 512-690-3018

eddie@austinwoodworks.com

Contact if you have any questions on your project or issues pertaining to pricing or estimating, scheduling of, measure, production, delivery or installation.

Lindsay
Certified Kitchen Designer
http://www.nkba.org

Lindsay Fazand

512-259-3373 Ext. 108

lindsay@austinwoodworks.com

Contact if she is working with you on your project, need to schedule a meeting or if you have any design / layout questions.

Rodney
Project Manager

Rodney Millen

512-259-3373 Ext. 106

rodney@austinwoodworks.com

Contact if you have any questions on your project or issues pertaining to pricing or estimating, scheduling of, measure, production, delivery or installation.

Dennis
Estimating/Operations Manager

Dennis Ellington

512-259-3373 Ext. 103

dennis@austinwoodworks.com

Contact if you have any pricing or estimating questions, are a vendor or have manufacturing questions. Also, if you have any unresolved issues throughout all operations.

Aaron
Service Manager

Aaron Messer

512-259-3373 Ext. 105

aaron@austinwoodworks.com

Contact if you are in need of service or warranty work.

Cheryl
Accounts Payable and Receiving

Cheryl Ferona

512-259-3373 Ext. 100

cheryl@austinwoodworks.com

Contact if you have any questions regarding receivables or payables.

Lecia
Owner

Lecia Ellis

512-259-3373

lecia@austinwoodworks.com

Contact if you couldn't get a hold of Steve and would like to let her know what a great job we have done for you!

Headshot-Steve-Ellis-Website
Owner

Steve Ellis

512-259-3373

steve@austinwoodworks.com

Contact if you would like to let him know what a great job we have done for you!